Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


NitohRyuNitohRyu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

Finally, awesome art, awesome story, awesome voice, everything's awesome.
Let me kiss you now.......



kor233kor233

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

so, does this mean your working on a new series?



ninjaofrussianinjaofrussia

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

just well... fucking amazing just... i can't even describe what kind of level the epicness in that was.
just wow. really.



raider129raider129

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

this is um..... how can i say it..
FUCKING EPIC



daniel405daniel405

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

It was better than I expected, and although the end I was surprised, I wonder if you open another installment telling the story of Enid