Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


Etrius67Etrius67

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

XIonico this was the best series ever!!! I even think you might've topped Krinkels ( might that is a small might ). The people are kinda right you should make a series with Enid.



darkdiablo121darkdiablo121

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

What an incrediable conclusion, I mean it definitly opened up room for further story but it ended in a way that really wrapped it up nicely glad it took this long to finish it, I have been following the series since day one and it was well worth the wait.


People find this review helpful!

awesomeman224awesomeman224

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

OH MY GOD THIS IS THE BEST XIONIC MADNESS EVER!!!



ZAPPO123ZAPPO123

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

that was a pretty epic series and i agree with Shanejaya i think you all should start a series with Enid


People find this review helpful!

ZoulicZoulic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

Such a great end to the series. I fell in love with this from the first one. I don't think I've ever cared so much about an internet series. I hope you continue this. Please?


People find this review helpful!