Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 9, 2012 | 8:47 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice August 15, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick August 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature August 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

-As usual, left and right keys toggle between scenes and spacebar pauses the animation-

Greetings! Finally, it's here, the conclusion to this series, before anything. This isn't a Mandness Day submission, because I don't want it to seem that I waited for that day to submit it, I just couldn't finish it due to various reasons too boring to list them here, still, it's done!

I want to thank everybody who has supported me in the making of this series, friends, VA's, music artists, Newgrounds itself and you, the viewer, hope you enjoyed this series as much as I did making it!

Don't forget to check the extra's for a little bit of extra animation!

Thanks again and sorry for the awful delay! (this thing was supposed to be submitted months ago). Enjoy!

Reviews


ShanejayaShanejaya

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I have always Loved the series, and I still do. The Movie was great! Also, you should start a series with Enid.



Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

I have watched these from the very beginning and i can honestly say its the best writing for any action flash series i have ever seen it has even rivaled some real tv series in my mind.
I hope to continue see submissions from you because it is one series that really always leaves you wanting more. The actions sequences are fantastic and fluid, the voice acting is spot on, and the story arch is perfect.
the only drawback is that it had to end i do truly hope to see more or even continuations good luck in future endevuers there are many of us out here that love your work and would love to see anything more you can produce


People find this review helpful!

Muffinz1Muffinz1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

After watching the entire series over and over and over again... The wicked twists, the amazing storyline. And most of all the creativness behind this masterpiece was breathtaking. I was mesmerized when I saw Askhad come back in the last part. I knew it was him the moment I saw that robot, who else could it be? The way you wrapped everything up... Was beautiful. I can see a possible new series arise? With this... Enid.

I cannot wait for more, hell I will wait for months to see more from you Xionico. You got a great imagination for Madness, and you better damn well keep it up. There is nothing better than the series you have forged over the time gone by. I will wait for the next, as I am sure there will be more to come.

Oh and Enid, I love how you brought her into effect with "Old Xero". However will there ever be a Scene of seeing his final battle? If not I could understand.

Kepe up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

xdkiller101xdkiller101

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

damm it was out the whole time and i was waiting



BllinkeyBllinkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2012

You have created a masterpiece!