Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 2, 2012 | 10:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature August 3, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place August 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

2 COOL 4 SCHOOL 5 Points Complete the tutorial
BRAGGER 5 Points Get an overall a rating
FIRST BLOOD 5 Points Kill your first enemy
CHARITY CASE 10 Points Donate money to the snow man
COLD KILLER 10 Points Kill one hundred enemies
FAMILY MAN 10 Points Help the penguins start a family
LAW MAN 10 Points Redeem yourself to the sheriff
OUTLAW 10 Points Help Stabby break out of jail
TEARS OF JOY 10 Points Return the farmer's pig
BLOOD THIRSTY 25 Points Kill one thousand enemies
FISH AND CHIPS 25 Points Defeat the fish boss
RAINBOW RIDER 25 Points Defeat the jelly fish boss
RICH 25 Points Find one thousand coins
SPIDER MAN 25 Points Defeat the spider boss
WRINKLY GRAPES 25 Points return the old mans speedos
CHAMPION 50 Points Beat the final boss
SUPER ADVENTURER 50 Points Complete all levels
UNTOUCHABLE 50 Points Beat a level set without dieing
MILLIONAIRE 100 Points Find one million coins
LOVER MAN Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Super Adventure Pals is a loveable action RPG platformer in which you travel the land and battle monsters-a-plenty in an epic quest to track down the evil Mr B who has stolen your pet rock. But fear not, for you are not alone; you have the help of your good friend the Giraffe!

Level up along the way for new weapons and hat colours. Fight a wide range of enemies and defeat Mr B in a number of epic boss fights.

Interact with NPCs in towns and visit the shop to stock up on equipment and buy new abilities.

Important Note: To earn diamonds to use on shop items you need to replay levels.

Controls
P or Escape - Pause Menu
Q - Quality
M - Mute
Potions work automatically

You will get the choice at the beginning of a new game for either:
Arrow keys for Movement
WASD for abilities
or
WASD for Movement
Arrow keys for Abilities

Reviews


czybartekczybartek

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

game is really really great, but it,s buging all the time. when you come in wrong place, it's kicking you out of map. i have to reboot all game. but you deserve 4.


People find this review helpful!

Nexas45Nexas45

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

ive been playing this game for 5 minutes and i can already tell its an instant classic. good job dude



ShadauxShadaux

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Truly addictive game. I love it soooo much, the mechanics are amazing and the storyline is absurd enough to entertain but not seem stupid. The one thing I dislike is the fricking hammer spinners, they suck sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. Other than that, I love it. Nice job!



vinovinvinovin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

Great game but i could only complete 1 level.theres a bug when you touch the gate.Youre sent to the very left of the map.you cant get out of there.Theres also a glitch where you sometimes try to walljump.You get teleported to the highest point of the level.



BallisticReportBallisticReport

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

I hate games like this, always makes me wish for more. Hint hint *cough* sequel.