Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


Bartimaeus601Bartimaeus601

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2012

All of the orbs can be found in one play through IT ISN'T IMPOSSIBLE! here are some hints IN ORDER; don't run to your parents, jump around in your room when you "wake up", just keep going left, go spelunking (cave diving), digging for flowers can wait, and always return what you borrow. Hope it helps!


People find this review helpful!

DarkDeath21DarkDeath21

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

The hairs on the back of my neck stood up and I also got the shivers at points great game nice music really sets the scene and the art is amazing.



DomomoDomomo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

I thought that the game was pretty well done. And even though it was kinda creepy, there was nice graphics and the plot was pretty cool, but it was kind of confusing since there wasn't really a clear goal to the game except to collect the orbs. Would be an even better game if it was longer and if there are medals. Also, maybe it's just me, but is it possible to collect over 3 orbs? it seems impossible



mittekunagienammittekunagienam

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 17, 2012

Good game! And scary. I thought that the man in black is slenderman.



WebOfDharmaWebOfDharma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

I LOVED IT!!! when will the next one come out?!?!?!?! >:o my fav game series on newgrounds is color my world but this could easily replace it if you decide to make more!! the art was fantastic by the way!