Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 19, 2012 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Collection Master 25 Points Fully complete the game, after collecting all 6 orbs
Borrow & Return Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Buried Treasure Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cave Dweller Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Persistence Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Picture Perfect Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Spider Scarer Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Explore the dreams of a young boy, foreshadowing the events of his future. There are 6 hidden orbs that you need to find.

For more information about the game, check out the blakemoso's page and read his journal entry about it!

UPDATE (07/20/2012):
Medals have been added!
Also, in-game menu buttons are now temporarily disabled while dialogue is occurring, preventing accidental game exiting!

UPDATE (07/23/2012):
The issues regarding the "Master Collector" Medal are being looked into, please bear with me while I try to figure out what the issue is. Thank you!
-blakemoso

Reviews


CarromeroCarromero

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 22, 2012

I found funny this game, I think this kid is in drugs!!!



bran767bran767

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

*gray guy walks up* you cant do that *me* bitch THIS MY DREAM IM AM MUDA FUQIN GOD HERE NOW GET YO DRUNK ASS OUT OF HERE



EducatedIdiot12EducatedIdiot12

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

A really weird and trippy game, good story but far to short. Good visuals, audio and the controls are simple but the shortness lets it down



sweetreignsweetreign

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

I really like the art style of this game! It's very beautiful but also very eerie at the same time. I also really liked the mysterious man. I really wanted to know who he was and what the Inversion was. I really didn't have any problems with the game, except that it was far too short!

I read on your page that you'll not be coming back to Blackwood for a while because you want to try some other things. Although I'm sad that I can't play more of this game, I'm looking forward to playing your other games! I'm sure they will be fantastic.



thegoldencokethegoldencoke

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2012

All medals archived! This is a very addicting little game!