Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2012 | 7:01 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 18, 2012
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Dim the lights and chuck them headphones on! You're about to go on a psychedelic adventure with none other than your best friend pikachu!

After over 2 months of work and a few more months sitting around on my harddrive its finally done! Hope you enjoy it!

Special thanks to Chris Zambelis for his fabulous voice and sound work!

Reviews


jacoejacoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

god i love this cartoon. I even downloaded the music. But i gotta say, I've never heard of a bad trip turning into a good trip


People find this review helpful!

Mcilroy10Mcilroy10

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2014

This is my favorite video on here, I hope you get your own show on CN someday or somewhere, awesome animation, music, sound effects, voice acting, and humor A+ applause to you



scottsteven63scottsteven63

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2014

lol i love this so much, Prepare for trouble. Shut the fuck up! music is killer animation starts out simple but looks great and the overall humor was hilarious.


People find this review helpful!

Mind-Of-The-CreatorMind-Of-The-Creator

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2014

Oh my lord that was incredibly hilarious. The LSD effects were very nice and I love how you synched up the early guitar sounds with the visuals. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

ionboiionboi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2014

LMAO


People find this review helpful!