Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 23, 2012 | 4:47 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 24, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thank you all the people who kept telling me to make this. If it wasn't for your incessant badgering I might never have mustered the willpower to do it.

I made a bit over half of this in 2010, straight after making Pleasure Island 3, but then my computer had some kind of memory aneurysm and Flash corrupted the working file. I was able to salvage most of what I'd done, but even so I lost a fair bit. So yeh, sorry for the 2 year wait. Enjoy!

Reviews


BlitzBaneBlitzBane

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Alright, just don't get distracted by *awesome* side projects before the next part's done, eh? Serious
ly, as a producer, you're more mysterious and hard to tack down then the Weeble, but you still make better stuff than he has of late, with the same feeling of passion, even if it doesn't make much sense ;)



UnderShockUnderShock

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Awesome work, i realy enjoy it!

Keep up the good work!



JAZZAisAWESOMEJAZZAisAWESOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Can't wait for more! Just maybe make the next one a little bit longer.


People find this review helpful!

OmrikonOmrikon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

By far my favorite of the Pleasure Island series thus far. Will it match, or perhaps surpass, Angry Dog in episodes?

That'd be swell.


People find this review helpful!

skilless-newbskilless-newb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

bwahahahaha please continue this series. oh and more great destiny man too! *badger badger*


People find this review helpful!