Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 9, 2012 | 4:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 11, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 13, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Just finished another new episode of Pencilmation. Please let me know what you think!

Reviews


ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

While I doubt this was written on actual notebook paper, it's still a great cartoon. I think the best thing about it is how much you make of by having this character in this world. You willingly make him interact with the rest of his environment that you control. I think my favorite part was when you had him being dragged down by an anchor and then you made it air or something. It really shows what you can do in a cartoon world. It really gives you a lot of room for creativity.

The sounds were great too as they had a great cartoonish feel. I appreciate having good animation everywhere. It may not have had that much movement, but it's still very cool to look at.
You will just never stop making great flashes, huh? Congradulations to your Daily Feature and other awards!



CrackerJack30CrackerJack30

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Some may call your style "simple" or something like that, but I think it's just good for what it is, old-school (literrally, friend of mine always draw adventures in his notebooks back when I was in school) and very funny :D

Btw, special compliment for including the monkey in the clouds from your last Pencilmation, that made me smile!



NodTrooperNodTrooper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

I don't think there is anything you can do that I wouldn't enjoy. =o



MayChantMayChant

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

Creative and acute!



GayciedGaycied

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

I like the song, very catchy. Did you make it yourself?
The actual animation was fine, just not very interesting to me personally.