Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 29, 2012 | 8:59 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 31, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place June 6, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Does reading this text earn you an achievement? Well, no, but 400 achievements await you in this latest installment in the AU franchise. Once again play as the Blue Elephant as he makes his way through complex puzzle maps in his quest to earn all achievements and escape to freedom.

But beware; King Hamster (who is actually a guinea pig... but don't tell him that) won't make it easy on you. And while spikes, flaming rodents, and perilous pits await you, ultimately your foe is time itself. So good luck on your most elephantastic adventure!

Reviews


jakezilla2000jakezilla2000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

The lag makes it almost unplayable, but I still enjoy it



purplegerbil96purplegerbil96

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

This is a fun game and I really like the concept, but the lag completely ruins it.. I am a big fan of jmtb02's games, but I think this one has so many features packed into it that it makes the lag extremely bad, even when the game is on low quality. Also, when I click the "Save and quit" button nothing happens, so I guess I have to just lose my progress. Looks like I won't be playing this game again. :/



playman5playman5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 11, 2012

either this copy games from AG or AG copys all games from ng still good game hard but that makes challenge



spydawsonspydawson

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Wewt! time to waste even MORE time beating a senseless game made by jmtb02, which makes me feel like i have no life XD. and from what i played, this game is WAY to... involved?... then the other 2. (pardon the word involved, i dont know the correct word, and i dont wanna spend to much time thinking on it.) it does start out laggy.


People find this review helpful!

skirmishskirmish

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

Lag monster! I don't usually do this, and I love the series up to this game but this has been really frustrating to play. I've been getting lag of over 60 seconds between key press / release and the action happening on screen.
The lag starts out being not too bad then gets noticeably worse on screens with the "XXX Amount of worldwide achievements" appearing. The lag also gets worse the longer the game is played on every screen. After playing for around 10 minutes the lag between input and action gets to around 60 seconds.
I've got nothing else running, a decent video card and about 35% CPU and plenty of RAM free while the game is running.

It's happening the same way on the 2 machines I have:
OSX 10.6 Core2 Duo 2.8GHZ 8GB RAM, Safari
Windows7 Core2 Quad 2.8GHZ 2GB RAM, Firefox
Both with discreet video.

Sorry for the bad rating, but I have to rate on the overall experience I have. I think this is a great game but as it is, on the machines I have, very frustrating to play :(


People find this review helpful!