Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


Darkghost22Darkghost22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2013

that was amazing some of the best work if seen on newgrounds...
still not everything is clear to me...


People find this review helpful!

therat101therat101

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2012

That is deep.



stefan-heichenstefan-heichen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

Wow , didnt expect that.
a touching deep cartoon with manny metaphoric messages , beatufull animation , chracters , great design and effects , much much rspect from serbia ....
keep up the good work = ) !!



WaRreapeRWaRreapeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2012

Absolutely beautiful, a very touching story you have gifted Newground with. Really is a wake up call to some and for others just a lot to think about. Great job, truly had me captivated.


People find this review helpful!

traceurkamuitraceurkamui

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2012

I have been watching videos on Newgrounds for a couple hours. This is the best one yet. It's hard to find something good on here from rummaging through all the video game parodies.


People find this review helpful!