Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


RickytockyRickytocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

I started to hate newgrounds. I wish everything here was as good as this. this is the internet age so you know how purchasing items go for most users here. Id buy this on bluray as the length it is now with some other commentary or something.



LoS-SaintLoS-Saint

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2012

!5 STAR! This is just great, it actually has a story, This would be a 10 Star if it could be rated that high! Top Notch Stuff!



zelda64ootzelda64oot

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

i wish the rating system went higher, because this is better than the crap ive been giving 5s on lol.


People find this review helpful!

WolfKing13WolfKing13

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2012

no words are enough to say all the great things about this video


People find this review helpful!

DDStrydeDDStryde

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

WOW.. just... wow..
After watching this I instantly made an account, just to write this review!!, this is possibly the most brilliant concept ever devised, it is so simple, yet strangely intelligent.
The animation is so unique and brilliant, the hidden messages and innuendos are clever, and the whole thing is just brilliant and emotional, but more than anything, the whole thought of this is amazing!! words cannot describe, you probably get a lot of love for this, and my review is one among many. but I really felt like something needed to be said, and i will be watching this many more times.
This could easily be created into a brilliant Hollywood movie, well done.. Amazing :)


People find this review helpful!