Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


RyallenRyallen

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

I'm not really sure what happened. But, it was still cool to watch. There was a message in there somewhere, but I am not that sharp to pick it up, so I'll just enjoy the video for what it is.


People find this review helpful!

killer789killer789

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

im just speechless



GuymisterGuymister

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

The best thing I have seen on Newgrounds in ages. Such a great plot, the animation was amazing. No complaints. If you do more things in the future, keep up the good work.



TankNHG54TankNHG54

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2012

By far, the greatest, most dynamic plot based video I have ever watched on newgrounds. I'm incredibly thankful that someone like you can step up and show me that the internet has future, that animation has future. Your plot was beautiful, your message was spot on, your animation was for the most part great. I would more than love to buy this as a dvd or bluray. I wish you all the luck in the future of animating or script writing, because this was absolutely brilliant.



RickytockyRickytocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2012

I started to hate newgrounds. I wish everything here was as good as this. this is the internet age so you know how purchasing items go for most users here. Id buy this on bluray as the length it is now with some other commentary or something.