Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


necromancer-51necromancer-51

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

It's masterpieces like this that have me coming back to Newgrounds again and again. I'm speechless this was excelently excecuted and incredibly well done.



shashweemshashweem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

why are all the normal people black and the socialist elite white? why is polish (i think it is polish) the normal language and english is the language of the elite? apart from these questions this video was great, it shows what life is like in a thomas moore-like Utopia. most everyone is poor and has no oppurtunity to do anything with their lives other than what the state allowes them to do, and the only way to out is to become what put you in the situation you were in in the first place, though you havent really been freed.it strips you of your individuality and your personal soveriegnty in order to create a "perfect" sosciety. you have done a very good job on this video and will whatch the rest you have made. keep em coming



coolkid87coolkid87

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

this is actually really good



nomonkey13nomonkey13

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

It would have been great to watch but this new player makes it near impossible for me to watch. Wish I could have seen it. Is there a possible chance that it will be on youtube instead?



GieterrrGieterrr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

An absolute masterpiece. Never have I seen a story so pure, you have a lot of guts for making this, and I appaud you greatly. I just have no words to describe this beauty.


People find this review helpful!