Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


Starwolf88Starwolf88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

i must say the best thing iv seen on newgrunds ever sry tarboy, Bitey but this is now my vaf vid of all time thank you for your time and talent



glitched-in-timeglitched-in-time

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I have no words, there are no possible words which are worthy enough to describe not only how I feel about this animation, but the animation alone! I commend you on this, you deserve a reward on this, truly you do, this piece was acrual video at. I bid you goodbye if I view anymore awesome I might actually explode.



TheMajormelTheMajormel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This film is uterly amazing. The enviorment was beautiful and the polish people had EMOTION. Inever felt that in a long time.Art was fantastic and the angles/shots of the scenes were so well done.



D3XOfficialD3XOfficial

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Possibly the single-greatest short film that I've ever seen. The artwork, the animation, the soundtrack, the concept, and the plot; all just so beautiful and amazing. I found myself within that short fifteen minutes completely immersed in their world. Truly a work of art, absolute genius. I'm not sure why, but for some reason this seems to remind me of George Orwell's novel, '1984' which I also loved. This is a masterpiece and I hope to see more.



MordozMordoz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

That was freaking amazing!