Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


TheSmokeWolfTheSmokeWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

This is one of the greatest animations on newgrouds. Thank you for submitting such an amazing piece of work. I truly felt a connection with this man and I hope you go on toward making more great animations like this.



TheSocratesTheSocrates

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Wow. I havn't felt that connected to a character in any film in a long time. This is absolutely fantastic. It is beautiful, heartbreaking, poetic, and the artwork, animation, and soundtrack were all incredible. Brilliant, brilliant work.



jacen569jacen569

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

WOW. That makes you think. Its like a combination of the Matrix and a little bit of 1984. I think this has a great message, as well as an awesome animation.


People find this review helpful!

AstralTKAstralTK

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

I.. i cant really say anything to describe how much this took my breath away!
All i can honestly say is that i really! really!! loved it <:) Going to add to my favorites and give you my full 5



Starwolf88Starwolf88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

i must say the best thing iv seen on newgrunds ever sry tarboy, Bitey but this is now my vaf vid of all time thank you for your time and talent