Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


FinalfinaFinalfina

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Very beautiful. Very touching. You developed the story very well. I've always been a huge fan of dystopian novels (1984, Animal Farm, Brave New World, etc.) and i must say, this fits the bill very well.

The music was amazing. It set the mood very well. This is one of the things that makes a person really think about there life. About how everything could be so much worse than what it is. In a twisted way, this can be quite uplifting because of that reason.

Definitely worth the wait. This will be one of the films that stays on the top 50 list for a long time coming. Thank you.



clonetrooper68clonetrooper68

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

it was good but i dont get it :S all i know is that the society is revolved around porn or something o-0 well any way it was great :D



volthebuzzvolthebuzz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

just wow


People find this review helpful!

FatalCockSlapFatalCockSlap

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

AMAZING



CalligraphyJackCalligraphyJack

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

Damn...just, damn... That was great, man.