Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2012 | 1:02 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds! I missed you.
I finally have the opportunity to show you LUCKY DAY FOREVER. Completed 2011, premiering at last online NOW, right here on Newgrounds!
Enjoy.

--
"Prole 514 dreams about winning the Great Lottery. The lottery winner is transformed and allowed admission into the elite White society, where everyone is beautiful, young and happy and people spend their carefree lives solely on fun and partying. One day, 514's wish comes true... but was this what he really wanted?"

--
Thanks for all the great feedback and reviews, kind and less kind alike! Yes, I do read them all.

Reviews


P-cateP-cate

Rated 5 / 5 stars 3 weeks ago

my god this is perfect. Just perfect. It was so proffesionally made. The best film i have seen in newgrounds so far. Stars just wont define its value.


People find this review helpful!

RubauliantRubauliant

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I watch this over and over.. it's frustrating but contains a deep message..
Sad to see how society majority reacts like this... Even if this animation is a preview portrayed in fiction
But glad to know the people here knows how to identify most of the commercial purposes and other polemics stuff shown in this animation
I guess you got the ideas on some Brave New World, wouldn't you? =)


People find this review helpful!

zebramahn20zebramahn20

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

Powerful stuff... makes you stand back and think


People find this review helpful!

saxplaya6saxplaya6

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

i give you a straight 5 stars. great artwork, great music, and a great message. if we keep going the way we are going we are going to wind up just like that. bravo man.


People find this review helpful!

Lonewolf1441Lonewolf1441

Rated 5 / 5 stars 1 month ago

I love this animation.