Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 24, 2012 | 10:31 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place May 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Challenge your friends and battle your way to the top of the Coliseum rankings in this action-packed Gladiator game !

[EDIT] Hey Guys, don't worry, we DO read your comments and are working on an update for the miss rate thing and other bugs. Please keep up leaving comments, it help us know what's good and what sucks ! So stay tuned, an update is coming up. Thanks for playing ! YOU ROCK

Reviews


Jax-zJax-z

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 25, 2013

This game is great :D
But so many hackers.



mike2423mike2423

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

I played 1nce but its good


People find this review helpful!

BDCkingskillaBDCkingskilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

all your data is still intact, just login to gamersafe before you click play. not the continue button. the second screen has a big "play" button. login to gamersafe before you click the dan thing. good luck. great game


People find this review helpful!

DavidreapDavidreap

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2013

my game data always dissapears and i have to start over i was to syracuse and now im back at the beginning



slunkstersslunksters

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 11, 2013

Hum.... I had lvl 16/16/14 gladiators, just clicked on that "save" button, I refresh the page... everything is lost.
First time it happen to me, I've played the game last year for several month and I never had that kind of trouble. (I actually did lost all my old characters)