Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2012 | 6:45 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A trainer seeks the most powerful Pokemon: Dunsparce!

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------

After almost THREE MONTHS, it's finally done!

I tell you, this was delayed numerous times due to being sick, driving school, school projects, D&D, Minecraft for XBox, other video games that aren't Minecraft, and then sometimes just pure laziness :(

But it's finished now, and that's all that matters! One of the next animations will be another Minecraft one, so look forward to that! Until then, enjoy this as I prepare a big collab video thing. (See bottom for Collab)
------------
5/22/12

Hooray for Front Page!

Also, here's a link to the YouTube version, (you should watch to help the view count) : http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=hh3iHbecOuQ
-----------------------
New Collab Announced!
http://acfan120onnewgroun ds.newgrounds.com/news/po st/719849

Reviews


markeyesetmarkeyeset

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2012

i agree with everyone that this is awesome, but i felt sorry for lemmy and his machop



qazwwsxedcrfvqazwwsxedcrfv

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2012

that was awesome



silvermoon2217silvermoon2217

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

thanks for that everyone underestimates dunsparce but now they know



dbiii231dbiii231

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

whats up with making talking pokemon apathetic since egoraptor did it :I


ACFan120onNewgrounds responds:

I didn't base anything in this animation off of anything any other person had made. I had originally wanted Togepi to talk from the beginning, just because that's how I had planned it in the script. I'm positive Egoraptor wasn't the first person to have Pokemon talking, as the Anime was the technical first to do that, along with previous Pokemon animations that have had Pokemon talk.
-----------------
EDIT:
Just noticed you mentioned Togepi being "apathetic". Again, that's how I had planned it in the script. Don't try to connect everything you watch to popular creators, just because there's a similarity.


davidsrndavidsrn

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

i never thought that was posible .-.