Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2012 | 11:54 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is my biggest project, took me 2 1/2 months. I had alot of fun animating this animation. I wanna thank Brock Baker for being super and voicing Gary Oak.

I hope yall enjoy this cartoon as much as I do.

DONT FORGET, to subscribe to my youtube channel :D

Song during credits: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XUCdC9FupDs&feature=related

(5/21/2012, 1:28 pm) Movie fixed, should have no troubles playing now :D

Reviews


bulbastrebulbastre

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2012

Where can I find the ending song?


AngelXMIkey responds:

youtube


StefsupersaiyanStefsupersaiyan

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

The Chidori was AWESOME



jrsdefjrsdef

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

I'll split my comment in two.

Good: The endings funny, I love pokemon and naruto, and I really wish you could pwn *insert rival of whatever generation* like that, it would be awsome.

Bad: While I love both shows, combining them in (putting it kindly) not a good idea, I had other stuff but it's late and I can't remeber.


People find this review helpful!

tilmophtilmoph

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

Sort of amusing, but nothing really original. The animation was solid, and some of the bits were funny, but nothing really stood out.


AngelXMIkey responds:

Pikachu using a chidori isnt original................cant please everyone :D


ZermZerm

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2012

Cool art but your audio could use a little cleaning up. I either couldn't hear or had to turn down the volume because I turned it up too much and suddenly they were all yelling. It just distracted from the jokes a bit.


People find this review helpful!