Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2012 | 5:15 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 9, 2012
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Two gypsies perform the deadliest dance of them all.

Co-written with my pals Peter and Peter.

Reviews


JurgenJurgen

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

Do you just get high, write down random words that come to you and then build a random script incorporating those words in any way possible for these animations?

No but seriously, you're crazy and I love it.


People find this review helpful!

SergeantLukeSergeantLuke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

What a strange cartoon. It's a little short, and though it's funny I wouldn't say it's hilarious, but it's pretty hard to deny that this is very high-quality.


People find this review helpful!

XbalanqueXbalanque

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 9, 2012

I find this difficult to masturbate to...



XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 20, 2012

Cool submission

And once again i come across one of your nifty flash animations here, i thought this one was pretty entertaining, and gave me a few laughs and chuckles and so on, and i notice you have won some awards on this so once again "CONGRATS" on the awards it was well worth it, My one issue with this was that it was kind of short, you have some good ideas with these and they just kind of end too short so maybe making them longer, or even adding other shorts into one flash would be a good idea, just another idea to think about, But you have some good animation here, nice flow of animating, awsome quality on audio and "VOICES" so an all around solid flash here.

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Try and make this somewhat longer or take it an even further step by adding a bunch of short toons in one flash entry just an option to give it more quality and more enjoyble for all.



DasMattoDasMatto

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

What?? Man, I dig your abstract/absurd stuff, but this is waay out there. If this were one of your early works I'd be more generous with the stars for sure, but I know you're capable of more than this.