Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


Bandit12101Bandit12101

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

I loved how in exitebike you kept using litle gameplay functions that would make the player frustrated. This is amazing and Arin would be proud. Great job :)


People find this review helpful!

BosspandaBosspanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2013

HILARIOUS!!!!! Notice in the credits, in between id like some POUUUUND CAKE! You hear "suck dick" its funny



PsychoZombiiPsychoZombii

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

I understand, Ryu.
I'm eating some PUUUNDCAKE right now and I'm not sharing with ANYBODY, lol.

Hilarious. 5/5 Both, and already faved!



newspaperboynewspaperboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2013

totally gunna answer any question im asked with an uppercut now... can I have one of your beers? NOOOOO YOU CAN't!!!!



demonkillrdemonkillr

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2013

funnist tribute i have ever seen