Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


BynxBynx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2003

best one of all

lol funny shit man keep it up


People find this review helpful!

darkcrowdarkcrow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

wowow

Loved it...


People find this review helpful!

Tha-Evil-UmpyreTha-Evil-Umpyre

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2002

Third time's a HELLUVA CHARM!!

This has got to be the definitive flash film of the ages. A Macromedian Masterpiece to be reverred for centuries to come . . . well, maybe for just a few years or so, but this is nothing short of a Web Gem that should st the standard for all other movies hoping to be called: "THE BEST." Even Randy Solem himself should take notice. A STAR IS BORN!! (again!).


People find this review helpful!

ELEVENTELEVENT

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2002

Nice Job.

The last guy is a dipshit. Keep it up!!!



Sk8boarderSk8boarder

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2004

Still Awesome man but...

When is the 4th one coming out i mean ive seen this about 3 yrs. ago and u still havnt made the 4th one yet man sont u think you have waited long enough what goal do u need in order to make the 4th one. What happened? Did u die or something?
Well just make the 4th one soon man cuz kung-fu is awesome as hell!! Peace out man.