Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Aug 6, 2002 | 1:12 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place August 7, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

EDIT - 06-03-2008:
WOW, finally I managed to retrieve my password, havn't been able to log in for years!, the recover password never worked for me. I'm editing some of my movies with this info to tell you all my site is now www.retrogaming4ever.org, AND Kung Fu 4 will not be completed as the source is long gone :(. I have recently started with Flash again and are only into programming games now, still a noob, I know the basics but it's enough to make some cool games, just need to be a little clever :). There is an updated version of Kung Fu - Remix on my site, I do not bother to upload it here. The site needs updates and some links and stuff might not work... donno when I'll do it :). A lot of my time I spend on www.RecordedAmigaGames.or g.
.
.
.
There are still some sound and sprite glitches and other shit left to correct... But hey! no movie is perfect. I didn't want to wait anymore.

I made the characters walk a bit slower than they do in the game and changed the position and size of the dialogues. You who have played this game knows what I talk about. The dialogues when people talked where allways located on the top right corner no matter where the talker stood and it was allways in the same size. I mean if someone said just, "Greetings", the dialogue was still big enough to fit 20 words. I have made the dialogues the same size as the text and positioned them on top of the character that talks.

Mostly I use to make the movies as accurate to the game as possible, but this time I had to change some stuff.

Enough... Hope you like it :)

-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Want to learn how to rip sprites from games and the best ways to use them in your own productions?.. and more..

Then visit my Forum.
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
-------------------------
------------

Reviews


NagozieNagozie

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2005

Wee!!

Du och dina filmer äger!! (Denna var bäst hitills XD)



KialKial

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2005

awsome!

dude i loved you're other kung fu movies keep up the good work!



xagotyaxagotya

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2005

Awesome

#3 BETTER THAN THE FIRST AND SECOND. just keep gettin better and better nice job and keep it up 5/5



JezprJezpr

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2005

Perfekt serie (perfect trilogy)

Va skoj att det finns en svensk konstnär här inne på Newgrounds som vågar visa det..
(it´s fun to know that there are swedish artists here on NG that can show that without feeling bad about it)
Sverige rocks!



St-MichaelSt-Michael

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2005

Ganska bra.

Kunde varigt bättre men den duger iallafall. Ska du göra en fyra? Om ja: Mer våld tack. (Sverige rules)