Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


Dominic333exdDominic333exd

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

We must all learn to pity them for they chose not the die but only wish to be saved. Save the creepers, ADOPT ONE TODAY!



BolrockBolrock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

OH MY GOD ZOMBIE CREEPERS!!!



JackAuditorJackAuditor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

This one reminds me of the Black, Red-Eyed characters staring at you when Lucid Dreaming that I heard of on 9Gag. They're looking for a body to possess, and if you actually OBE in their presence they may get your body.

Even thinking of it creeps the hell out of me, I didn't see them at my own eyes, I pray not to lucid dream every day, eventhough I'm not sure of their existance.

5/5, Keep the job going.



shicocoshicoco

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

I liked it! and also is so great to have a language selection, but there is a little detail i found odd... u know i speak spanish, so i saw the movie in spanish, and i dont know why Creepers are called "Enredaderas", u know enredaderas are plants, so well, make sure u translate it well. But still liked it!



KissOfClownKissOfClown

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 24, 2012

Liked the animation and the story, but the spanish translation was TOO MUCH literal.
Many mistakes cut out the idea and makes it very different from the English original text.
And "enredaderas"? I think the name of the mob is Creeper, not Vines. Including me, spanish-speaking players don't translate proper names.

Nice animation and story, but pay more attention to language. The viewers are first priority.