Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


WeirdBoyLOLWeirdBoyLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

CREEP-y.
I am going to liquidate the next Enderman I see.



RyallenRyallen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Very good. Very good indeed. You not only added a new level of story to the Enderman, but created a biology behind the Creepers. Very good.

Consistent animation, creepy sound effect, mysterious antagonist, and haunting story. Just a quick note, you might want to get a new microphone, because I could hear the voice actor breath. But, all in all, a very good start. Keep it up, and you'll go far.


People find this review helpful!

LemonsharkyLemonsharky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

That was amazing, almost haunting in a way, but that's what I like. Gives a whole new perspective of what happens when we get killed by Endermen. Very good work, you just took Minecraft to a whole new level.



zombielord13zombielord13

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

That is very deep, but I want to know is how does he turn into that



BlackHerojl15BlackHerojl15

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

Man...That creeped me out to much, man....WAY to much....Man, I hate those things.....I think I'm going to have nightmeres tonight...........But GREAT Work there, man!