Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 22, 2012 | 12:56 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 25, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 23, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Hello Newgrounds :D
This is my first flash on NG.
But not my very first.

The Ender thing is a true story bros, oh and by the way.
Purple eyes are not scray ^^

Well the idea behind this flash is very simple.
Austin ( Amtrax91 ) do sometimes his english comic dubs thing on YouTube.
He found a comic on Deviantart by Pathen called "Worse than Creepers"
So he made a fantastic comic dub.
I saw it and was just like WTF O_o
So I asked him if I can make a animation based on the comic and his dub.
Well, this is the result of our work .

The ML means Multi-Language
The flash contains english, german, spain and japanese.
I wish I could put in the others but Flash is such a bitch =_=
So only 4 languages, but you can watch the others on YouTube.

Links are in the flash menu.

The original flash file was to big, so that is just a flv movie in the flash. The quality on YouTube is much better.
Everything is made in Flash 8

Thats it!
Have fun and thanks to everyone who watch it.

Reviews


VirDeBelloVirDeBello

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

Love the style and feel of it. Please do more.


People find this review helpful!

cosmiczombiecosmiczombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2012

Damn good flash, I think if you keep it up and refine your style you will be on par with guys like sexual lobster and egoraptor. Also to bkswat108 the music is from Max Payne.



macmanbrownmacmanbrown

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Yeah, Max Payne is my favourite game too.



bkswat108bkswat108

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

Wow kind of creepy but not too much. and is that music in the title screen the music is in fallout 3.



DarkassaynDarkassayn

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 30, 2012

I felt that way... I was looking for my home (lost at that moment) and an enderman saw me. I tried to run but it was too late; he teleported and killed me and some wolves I found which I tamed.
2 days later or so, after finding my home, I was with my map looking for a jungle Biome to get an Ocelot (anti-creeper) and I saw the enderman again, but this time after fighting him I made him fall into a lava spot and died... Hopefully I found 1 of my wolves which I thought it was dead (it was sitting there) and I could retrieve the items I dropped when the Enderman killed me. I took my revenge =)