Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 19, 2012 | 6:48 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place April 20, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

#EDIT# April 23rd, 2012 #
Thank you so much for frontpage! It gives me a strange warm feeling inside:S Kinda like when hitting that perfect headshot.

You da best guys! Stay cool!
- Dan

______________________

Tyler is an ordinary guy whose patience gets pushed too far. After getting fired as a supermarket cleaner he begins a violent career as a professional assassin. This, however, is also the beginning of social decline, false friends and a spiral of deception. Watch out! You can't trust anyone...

Reviews


ExpertOfLolsExpertOfLols

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 1, 2013

another great game to add to the amazing series played this on my ipod too so i know my way around but i get a real sense of being challenged, keep it up all the way:)



HypeMan70HypeMan70

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 31, 2013

Nice! Loved doing the last mission over and over again.



SONNYISAWSOMESONNYISAWSOME

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Great game!

I think this was the best one of the series because of the graphics,the storyline, the guns and the missions.


People find this review helpful!

tank13xtank13x

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2013

Pretty good. I still like the orignal clear visions better...


People find this review helpful!

BloodAndThunderBloodAndThunder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2013

I enjoyed the game but wasn't able to get enough money to buy the Dragunov. Maybe I was supposed to gamble, which I don't like doing. Maybe you could extend the gameplay or give us more money for each completed mission.


People find this review helpful!