Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


EdacusEdacus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2012

Harry and Sucho, I do hope you two are scouted to do cartoons on a network. This is truelly the best piece, in my opinion, both of you have done to date. Great voice acting and drawling HH and Sucho you have such a colorful pallet, each frame is eye candy.
".... you all have earned my... love.... "
".... uhhh gay...."
This left me in stitches. Kewdos and I look forward to episode two!



zotolovskyzotolovsky

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2012

man kilgar's chin in HUGE XD, fantastic animation and next to no flaws!



RWappinRWappin

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

I don't think I've ever seen this kind of full animation on characters this detailed in a Newgrounds flash cartoon before. At least I can't remember the last time seeing anything like this. Amazing work.


People find this review helpful!

raymondb1981raymondb1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

"Go after more boobs and monsters I guess."
"Fuck yes!"
EPIC!

I can't wait to see more, this cartoon had me laughing out loud and then dragged my wife over to computer so she could watch. Good stuff.


People find this review helpful!

ArthurdentlyArthurdently

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2012

Talk about Irony
They kill the snake wizard and rescue the princess then steal; her and everything in the kings kingdom
before using the very same stuff that the snake guy used to imprison her, I would have thought they would have enough taste to get there own stuff to lock her uip with.
And where did the ale go?