Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 15, 2012 | 2:51 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 16, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Can Killgar and Hogstrong use all of their cunning to defeat the snake wizard Siad and save the sophisticated Princess Bustilda? Find out in this adventure!

If you are running Firefox with Adblock and it doesn't work, turn off adblock. The guys are looking into that one.

Reviews


GunturGuntur

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

As always, supreme work! Professional animation, catchy story, fine voicework and great way to start my day. Ever need voice work, let me know. I'd work for free to get in one of your fine works.



BardineBardine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

The only true question I have is... why does the Tyrannosaurus Space ships have tits? Also, I feel proud. Spelled Tyrannosaurus right with no help from spell check.



xiaoxiaoforeverxiaoxiaoforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

Great as always. Keep it up, Harry.



lygarxlygarx

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

If this is rated T, I really want to see M and A. It should be rated T because of how our society has evolved and become more liberal and accepting. In general, The nudity is not great enough to warrant an M rating



MentalMarineMentalMarine

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2012

A like Amazing. Amazing Art Style. Amazing Animations. Astoundingly Amazing Voiceacting. Amazing Script. Amazing everything.

A (Amazing) Masterpiece.