Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 30, 2012 | 1:18 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 31, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place April 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a music video I made for another song way back in August last year. I was supposed to receive the finished song but never did, so eventually I made a new song for it. The new song is an electro version of one of my old band's songs.

Reviews


westwarren32westwarren32

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

I see you went with a different direction with this one, a silent music flash, not sure what to call it

it is really awesome, you never disappoint with your amazing flash skills and your style of drawing, plus your taste for music, its just outstanding, i am jealous of how talented you are

despite the fact that fernando was not in this one, i find that ok, fernando needs a time off because some people may get tired of seeing him too often (not me though)

and yes it was quite sad, you really do know how to work the emotions, i honestly really felt sad for him, almost shed a tear on that one, when he was about to eat his last donut....but couldn't, the look on his friends face

keep doing your best, you never fail to impress me, and i hope everyone learned something from this flash, because i have


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


kirak95197kirak95197

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Best animation I've seen today. Song didn't fit perfectly in, I would have prefered some dialogue but it doesn't really matter. 5 stars for sure, keep making great animations :D



commentator7019commentator7019

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Love it!
Great song, animation and sense of humor!
My favourite character is the sniper



ManBearPig2021ManBearPig2021

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Chris im starting to understand this new style with what i believe started with Pleasure Island 2. its starting to remind me of your older stuff like "too many drugs" or even "sweet nectar" with the pacing of story.

anyway. how your story was portrayed with no use of speech, and little emphasis to soundtrack, this was done awesomely, like space duck. one oddity i noticed was our pro-ta-gon-ist lost his rifle when rolling down the hill, and it has returned to him later when shown running thru the city. one thing i want to note on is the scene where the big satyr dude is looking out to the city and the jets are shown over the horizon firing their missiles for like a split second, until switching to the next scene where the fighters are fully shown, launching missiles.

i think this is the one moovy by you i have truly reviewed. not saying i havent. keep the good going


People find this review helpful!

VinnitoElitoVinnitoElito

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

Quality of the animation was amazing! The storyline was ridiculous, yet funny and understandable. The music, was not perfect, but, somehow, still fit. Yup, all my 5 stars go to this.