Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 25, 2012 | 4:19 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 28, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Mercy 5 Points Don't kill any traitors or cowards in Mission 1A.
Slaughter Rank: Greenhorn 5 Points [Career] Kill 50 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Easy] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Easy Difficulty
Nexus Victory [Normal] 10 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Normal Difficulty
Slaughter Rank: Bloodied 10 Points [Career] Kill 200 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impaler 10 Points [Career] Kill 350 enemies in Arena Mode.
Nexus Victory [Hard] 25 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty
Savior's Sword 25 Points Find Jesus's hidden blade in Story Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Psychopath 25 Points [Career] Kill 1000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Seas of Blood 25 Points [Career] Kill 2000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Wargod 25 Points [Career] Kill 600 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Greater Than 9000 50 Points [Career] Kill 9001 enemies in Arena Mode.
Slaughter Rank: Impossible 50 Points [Career] Kill 5000 enemies in Arena Mode.
Do What Comes Natural 100 Points Defeat the Nexus HQ on Hard Difficulty without playing Hank.
Slaughter Rank: Genocider 100 Points [Career] Kill 53,594 enemies in Arena Mode (Pfffft Good Luck!)
Can You Hear Me Now Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

We're working on Project Nexus 2! Follow us on Tumblr: teammadness.tumblr.com for development details and sneak peeks!

-------------------
This game currently features:

* Arena Mode - Play through the Nexus Training Program and become the most powerful L337 Unit in all of Nevada!

* Story Mode - Take down Project Nexus, selecting from a handful of heroes from the Madness universe to do the job.

But the story is not over! This game will be updated with more missions, more story, more game modes, and MOAR MADNESS.

Hope you enjoy!
-Krinkes & Swain 4EVER

-------------------

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.7: ******* //
* ZOMBIE ARENA MODE!
* NEW GUNS: Thompson, MP40, G36, AutomagV, and P1445
* NEW HELMETS: All sorts of tasty treats.
* LOW QUALITY BACKGROUNDS OPTION - Good for laggy computers on Arena mode!
* NEW NPC: Cheshyre added to Arena. He is a Zombie wreckingball.
* M249 NERFED - Rifle perks no longer apply, and it's a pain in the ass to lug around.
* MOAR DEATHS: Four new ways for suckas to die.

// ******* UPDATE LOG v1.8: ******* //
* STORY MODE: Brand new EPISODE 1.5!
* NEW WEAPONS: ElectroCannon and Science-y stuff.
* NEW ENEMIES: Abominations, Sleepwalker Patients, Riot Guards, and more!
* NEW NPC: Luis is ready to drink all of your liquor.

Thanks for your patience on eliminating these bugs. Not everything translates well from testing after release :( Good news is, with you guys helping me find problems, I can eliminate them even more quickly! Keep it coming, and thanks for helping us out while we try to make Project Nexus a better game for you!
-Swain

Reviews


supernico2345supernico2345

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

OMG THIS GAME IS REALLY EPIC AND I LOVE THIS GAME <3


People find this review helpful!

eloscaroeloscaro

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

dude mi recomendation for the update is a online mode


People find this review helpful!

auditor159753auditor159753

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

HAHAHA i JUST FINISHED THIS GAME AND IT'S PRETTY HARD BUT TIP ON THE BOSS ON 1.5 KEEP SHOOTING HIM AND USE YOUR POWER ON HIM USE MORE POWER TO HIM MORE OFTEN FOR MORE DAMAGE AND FOR THE GOLEM WITH BLACK ARMOR AND RED OUTLINE JUST KEEP SMACKING HIS HEAD ARMOR WITH A SWORD OR YOUR FIST THEN ONCE IT'S REMOVED SHOOT HIM IN THE HEAD WIT A RIFLE AND FOR THE LAST BOSS ON HANK,SANDFORD,DEIMOS STORY KEEP SHOOTING HIM IN THE HEAD AND LAST THIS GAME ROCKS AND ALSO SUGGESTIONS ON MADNESS COMBAT PROJECT NEXUS 2 PLEASE MAKE ALL THE CHARACTERS ON THE MADNESS AVAILABLE LIKE WE CAN USE THE AUDITOR,TRICKY or JESUS JUST PLEASE MAKE 2 :D (SORRY FOR THE LONG COMMENT :D)


People find this review helpful!

dyhadyha

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Episode 1.5 snows story of Jebus ?


People find this review helpful!

lfrogwattslfrogwatts

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

Best combat game ever!!!
my name is Razore on there


People find this review helpful!