Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 24, 2012 | 2:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature March 25, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 28, 2012

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Games are fun

Reviews


chrisyrulzchrisyrulz

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

I quote... "so true" great animation was funny too BONUS POINTS! (Y)



Silverfox100Silverfox100

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

This sounds like every half-assed game ever made that at the same time is always talked about at my school in one package.



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

I liked this a lot, the voice acting was state of the art, the drawing and animation was great and you managed to make something humorous out of a topic known to most gamers.

One thing though. The title is kinda misleading for me. In my experience game of the year editions have been the game without a bundle. I agree with everything else. My Half Life and Half Life 2 game of the year editions are both made from 3 parts:
Disc,
A4 folded to A6 game info with key on the back,
& cover.

I haven't bothered buying extra copies of other games long after the release so I wouldn't know about them.



BlackbernBlackbern

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

Keep in mind that its because of this that digital piracy exists in the first place.



KAMM666KAMM666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 28, 2012

Everything IS true isn't EVERYTHING. Anyways, no criticism here cock joke credit card MASTER. Yeah, that's right, we're skipping right over expert and sage and going straight to MASTER. YOU, AM, MASTERY. Maybe make it easier to stop laughing next time. That's a critical comment right?