Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 18, 2012 | 3:03 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 21, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 19, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I've honestly have never had so many people help me work on this, it's awesome. I was so inspired by Piercesmoulder's audio series and after the somewhat recent success of my rendition of Cupcakes, I made this my next pony project. Not grimdark if you're worried.

I'm currently having issues with youtube and various other things that would otherwise make this more awesome (like the doctor whooves intro that I can't fit within the 20 mb limit). Can't seem to export a high enough quality video that will also work on my video editing software so that I can add the intro and youtube isn't accepting the mov and most converters suck so much ass. bad rant.

Anyway, enjoy.

Update: Wow! I got the daily first? That hasn't happened since VG Cats 2 (and it was a slow week back then). I'm floored at all the positive reviews and constructive critique and the fact that this is featured on EquestriaDaily.

Love you guys. Please forgive "Cupcakes" :P

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=_U0QDt8wiCs&list=UU fP3R9vq0TlkXJTYoDP3NMw&in dex=1&feature=plcp

Reviews


janfon1janfon1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Awesome!!!



SnowWhiteWolfSnowWhiteWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I haven't logged onto this account in over 3 years. I SIGNED BACK ON TO BLAM THIS WITH A ONE!

HOW DARE YOU ANIMATE THIS WITH SOMETHING THAT IS AWESOME, DRAW A PONY ADDICTED FANATIC LIKE ME INTO THIS AND THEN LEAVE ME WITH THE UNCONVENTIONAL SADDENING DOUBT OF KNOWING THAT I'LL /NEVER EVER EVER/ GET TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS ON THEIR ADVENTURES. You sir, are a freak.

Bear my children.



KraegoKraego

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

I loved it... everything was fine/okay... Although once I added it to favorites somewhat midway through... I had to start it over again >_< . If you make longer versions of these, I'd recommend a menu and a scene select/skip function whenever you get the chance.



Redskull87Redskull87

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

Animation: is sometimes not soooo good(is not bad, but some moves need to be less rigid). But is a very decent work.

Sound: this is when this animation is VERY GOOD, really i love the voice acting. But the doctor is like strive too much to get the british accent. the rest is very good, and witout complains.

Rank 4/5



TashmasterTashmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2012

YES! Someone finally animated this! You, sir, are AWESOME!