Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 18, 2000 | 2:27 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 19, 2000

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE (10-4-2002):
This is a new version of episode #01 with improved graphics, sound, and motion. Reviews 66 and before all refer to the old version. Be sure to check out the new Bear Music Video at the end.

Miracle Explosion began as a short-lived comic-strip I created years ago. With the advent of Flash, I have decided to make it into an epic animated series. This is episode #01: Anointment. If you enjoy this, be sure to visit my site where you can see more of my work, as well as the original MX strips. By the way, I made the music using Sonic Foundry's Acid Program. It didn't come from Napster.

anyone wishing to be added to the fourchinnigan.com mailing list-send a message to chinny@fourchinnigan.com

Reviews


M-A-R-C-U-SM-A-R-C-U-S

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2005

sweeeet!

considering you made this over 4 years ago, im freaking impressed XD haha!
looks like a great series all up judging from this first episode, so i guess i'll really enjoy watching it! XD.
the story line is cool, and you set this one up quite well for the next episode. the graphics are hella detailed, and all of the animation is awesome! i loved the first scene where the purple guy is hacking up all of those rodent like enemies. well done dude!
8/10
(THE THUMB: UP!!!!)



capn-gcapn-g

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 18, 2000

Fan-flippin'-tastic!

If every portal entry had this kind of effort put into it, reviews would cease as we would all gaze in silent awe at the wonder we had created Instaed we get "dick-in-ass" movies forty million times. Only you can save us by doin more!



Ryan-OdellRyan-Odell

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2001

lol

butt scratching bear thats's a classic



TigerChickTigerChick

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 1, 2004

confusing but cool

I really enjoyed thism despite not even knowing what was going on. you gotta make the thing make sense, oh well. really entertaining but confusing at times and the shadow on the wall didint look very good. anyway good work and great aniamtions and graphics :)



ConfusedAndDisturbedConfusedAndDisturbed

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 22, 2004

Nice

I liked it. I don't know why, but I liked it.