Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


blagginspaziyonokip7blagginspaziyonokip7

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2012

Fake and ga- *epic guitar solo*



SmulderSmulder

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2012

Looks good, story not so good.



DamonandSkyDamonandSky

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2012

FAKE AND GAY.

Nah just kidding. Smoothly animated and somewhat funny. Fury Attack if I recall was rather a piece of shit, particularly with Goldeen. The commentary for how Brok sucked was alright, I mean the only part I found remotely funny was Ash saying shit. Now, all the images of Team Rocket and all those characters popping up as kind of an exaggeration of shock was pretty cool, but the I rather enjoyed the animation and voice acting more than the humor itself.

3.5/5. Cool shit bro.



EternalBreezeEternalBreeze

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Splendid animation, but you could use better humor.



IsraelHeartless1223IsraelHeartless1223

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

Very good drawings, I like your works.
It was funny but could be better.
And btw... What was Caxx writing? I don't know.