Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 10, 2012 | 11:24 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 14, 2012
  • Daily Feature March 11, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I had the idea for this at the beginning of January in response to a similarly-named viral video wherein a dog appears to be enjoying the sound of some dude's really trite guitar playing.
Originally it was gonna be even shorter, but by the time I got anything done the video in question no longer mattered.... I guess I kind of forgot that people quite literally forget about viral videos after about a week.
Soooo yeah I had to come up with some way to make it stand a little better on it's own, and I sort of made it into a challenge to see how well I could match the look of the show/characters, while adding in a bit of my own style.

Blah Blah we did the voices/music/etc and OH YEAH, Caxx did so many freaking voices for this. Including the Jynx and the Meowths, seriously.
There are also some small differences between the Newgrounds and YouTube versions, which is something I'm going to try to do more of in the future.

Aaaaaaannd if it's not playing smoothly, try the 'Dim the Lights' feature, that might take some stress off. ENJOY?!

K THANKS BAI

Reviews


JapeSkydrakeJapeSkydrake

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

it was random and weird... loved the gag.. and the animation was crisp clear n smooth. I t hought at first that it was a solid 4 or 4 n half

the ending sold it XDDD



boxfreak007boxfreak007

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

That was amazing!!! The Meowth thing freaked me out a bit, but the animatino was superb!!!



ZappionZappion

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

The animation was incredible. I'd really like to see some more pokemon esc stuff.

The story however was a bit weak, which is kinda common on newgrounds, so 4/5



sinfuldragonsinfuldragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Hilirious and very well done!


People find this review helpful!

DBenderDBender

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Hilarious. And the art was perfect.


People find this review helpful!