Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


Zzyzx0788Zzyzx0788

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

The game is a lot of fun, well made and has plenty of upgrades, but the problems is it takes waaaaaay too long to level up things, if you're lucky you can get one upgrade per launch, then towards the later levels you're going to be upgrading once every 3 or 4 launches. Just gets old.


People find this review helpful!

gracikgracik

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

Don't get me wrong now, I love the game and all. It's just that Survival Mode is just horrible. Why add it if your just going to have virtually no special gummies in it, nearly half the regular gummies and twice as many police gummies. I mean seriously?



magicwave4magicwave4

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

this is one of my all time favorite games on newgrounds along with celebamon.


People find this review helpful!

master-reaper6master-reaper6

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2012

i agree with mengths, all of a sudden i had the urge to play this, come back to it and all my data was wiped. i love playing the game but i dont feel like redoing all that progress in class just now.


People find this review helpful!

Rikko-43Rikko-43

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

A really well made sequel to an excellent tossing game but unfortunately the save file problem still lacks the ability to retain data for 24 hours for me detracting from its rating on my part for now.


People find this review helpful!