Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


hedorahhedorah

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

lol... nyan bison... this game is AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

Marcelo27Marcelo27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

NYAN BISON!! LOL


People find this review helpful!

dwarfpriestdwarfpriest

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Played the original. The sequel is just as fun. The little changes in animation, like Bison running back to the arena himself instead of being caught really makes the scenario.


People find this review helpful!

ZombifiedMindZombifiedMind

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Would have given 5 but my save file was deleted. SOOO I noticed it said save files should not be deleted anymore so I started again.... THEN it got deleted anyways. So I wanted to give it a -3 or something, but that's not the point of reviewing a game. It is one of the better games on new grounds, but that save deletion problem is really annoying. Good luck next time.

ZombifiedMind



pinballwizard420pinballwizard420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Not as good as the original. Mechanics are slightly cleaner, some gummies have been balanced out and replaced. Big issues with lag at the doors especially when the computer needed time to tell whether or not I was fast enough and after ten seconds of waiting I find I am not. Cruisers are a neat addition. Did not like pogo gummies being replaced by fat gummies, seemed unnecessary and there were timing issues. Liked the propeller hat gummies replacing the glider gummies, gliders made sweet impacts too easy. Speaking of, you balanced out the ease of the sweet impacts from the last game, good point. Felt like additions overall were sparse though and frankly not all that great. The cop control thing seemed unbalanced, I very rarely could take advantage of crooked cops and encountered zero reduction in overall police presence (in fact, despite upgrades, police presence continually increased over levels). Could have used a few more songs and brought the old classics back into the mix, however the new songs were nice and catchy, especially that jazzy one with the trills, very nice. I think there should have been five or six levels in campaign mode instead of four since the max upgrades were not even close to necessary to win. Overall good but not as good as the original IMO had some balance and lag problems.


People find this review helpful!