Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2012 | 10:57 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

The way the cookie crumbles 5 Points Beat the crap out of the first opponent!
Bad boy, bad! 10 Points Beat the crap out of the second opponent!
Terminated 25 Points Beat the crap out of the third opponent!
+99 LCK 50 Points Smash a lucky gummy in each of the 4 zones!
Robbing the robbers 50 Points Break through the giant safe and retrieve your wallet!
To infinity and beyond! 50 Points Travel a minimum of 15,000 meters in "Survival" mode!
Power junkie 100 Points Upgrade everything to the max!
Yes, sir! 100 Points Complete all missions!

Author Comments

### Edit #1: Save Files should not be deleted anymore.

### Edit #2: This time, it's for real. Save Files won't be deleted anymore.

### Edit #3: Medals "To infinity and beyond!" and "Yes, sir!" should now properly work!

### Edit #4: Medals now re-unlock when starting the game!

Burrito Bison is back for more gummy squashing action in this epic sequel! More special gummy bears, more wrestling in the ring, more doors to shatter, more powers to upgrade, more money to steal, more, more & more!

If you haven't played the first Burrito Bison, you can do it right here: http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/562620

Reviews


razor8jrazor8j

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Amagen that you could get that gummy bear that sings gummy bear



ElectricBlueMaxElectricBlueMax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I give this 4 stars. I clicked the stars but nothing happened. Must be a bug in the new newgrounds review system.

Really fun gameplay still. Nice music. Overall a really good game except for a few things.

I really like achievements (missions), but when I can only work on 3 at a time out of 120 it gets tedious. I know I could pay and skip them, but that doesn't give the same sense of accomplishment. Could this be changed so the player can work on at least 3 more missions at a time? Maybe enable the player to buy more mission slots with in-game cash?

Also, I would like the option to turn off certain upgrades. The pants on fire upgrade and special gummies allow you special powers, but this is at the cost of being unable to use your rocket slam and unable to collect special gummies, so sometimes they hinder more than they help.

It's still not saving, that should really be fixed.

Also, medals aren't showing up as completed even though I've gotten them.


People find this review helpful!

matt-likes-swordsmatt-likes-swords

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

I'm starting to see a recurring theme in your games: GRINDING.
Grinding should be there for players who aren't very good at a game and need some more power ups to get through. I should be able to afford an upgrade after every successful run, instead of every 2 or 3.

Well anyway, I guess your strategy for selling in-game money is working, since you keep doing this...

Anyway, I love everything about your games except all that.
The visual presentation and sound effects are always awesome.


Lots of people find this review helpful!

hernii55338hernii55338

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

really good game!
but there's a bug that causes the game to mute...


People find this review helpful!

TetragearTetragear

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2012

Really awesome game! But -1 cause of not saving


People find this review helpful!