Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 16, 2012 | 4:13 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 22, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Cuboy
    Cuboy Meet Cuboy, he is the ultimate friend!

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Fat-Tastic Poetry 5 Points Complete the poem and get fatty's clothes
Hi-Five By 5 Points Kill the boatman
Ram Buster 5 Points Scare away the ram
Gladiator, Ready 10 Points Complete all divisions in the colosseum
Holy Ship 10 Points Defeat the sailor in Oh, Ship!
Ultimate Outcast 10 Points Get kicked out of the city
Godly Pal 25 Points Help all of the G-units
Patience, Fortitude 25 Points Don't kill the boatman
Perseus 25 Points Fly to mount Olympus
Ram God 25 Points Knock out the farm boy
Ultimate Friend 25 Points Complete Hades' game
Cuboy Knievel 50 Points Make Cuboy say "I am upside down" in Fly High Mountain Guy
Ultimate Hero 100 Points Complete the game
Child Hater Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Blessing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Nymphy Cursing Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Cuboy: Back to the Cubeture 2 kicks off with our ultimate hero Cuboy lost in ancient times. Boss is missing, Evil Padrino is taking over and the Lord of the Underworld has stolen the time-warper!

Can Cuboy save the day? Will Padrino mess Time right up? Does it really matter? Is this a tower defence game? What's for dinner? A/S/L?

This is an extra special treat for us, releasing on Newgrounds. We get to give you loads more medals, AND there is of course some ultra fine Newgrounds talent doing voices in this game. Can you guess who? One block of butter for each one you guess right!

Want to win a free BTTC2 Soundtrack? ENTER THIS COMPETITION! http://www.ediblecastle.c om/bttc2ostcomp/
Soundtrack: http://tiny.cc/t2fil

***QUICKFIRE HINTS***
- The palace door puzzle: there are visual clues in the city, have a look!

- Need to be a ninja? Who do you know that is sneaky?

- Need a sword? Got a bit of wood that looks like a sword? Got any friends who are good with wood?

- When you get kicked out of the city, EXPLORE the rest of the world! The answers ARE there!

Reviews


gamergod51gamergod51

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2014

walktrough on you reviwerofkindiness: Purple,Yellow,Black,Green,Orange,White. you can thank me later



ReviwerofkindnessReviwerofkindness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 3, 2014

I can't figure out the musical statues part! Anyone help? D:



BronyAwesomenessBronyAwesomeness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 21, 2013

this game is soo CUte ehahah get it CU like in CUboy? get it ehaha? ok ok ill stop with the terible puns what i wanted 2 say was this game is soo good! especially
the animation!



Rei8385132Rei8385132

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2013

I finished this game even the back to the cubeture 1



SquattaSquatta

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2013

Really loved this, I'm glad to see there was a sequel to the first Back to the Cubeture after not checking Newgrounds for a while. The length was perfect, I really liked the world map. The humor was HILARIOUS, the voice acting was fantastic, the music was catchy, and the gameplay was extremely fun and nothing was too difficult, it was just right. Seriously hope there is a part 3 in the future because Cuboy is an awesome character, the ultimate friend!