Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2012 | 12:45 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 12, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 15, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Made for AlbinoBlacksheep's 2010 Winter Holiday contest, this musical romp introduces the respectably old-fashioned holiday of Sophisticus, the most sophisticated time of the year. Tally ho!

Update: One can now download the Sophisticus song for purposes of playing on one's electronic disquette audio-machine from yonder web-site: http://www.albinoblackshe ep.com/audio/sophisticus

Reviews


rennat45rennat45

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

great flash but now i regreat shaving



wynandwynand

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2012

=) Such a great cartoon =D. Good work Mr Kepple =)


People find this review helpful!

UnsraWUnsraW

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

One of the funniest animations i've seen in a long long time. Yet it maintain a, dare i say it? sophisticated level of entertainment!

Although i would love to actually try and celebrate "sophisticus", i have but one question. Where on earth do you get a monocle? :P



SaracorSaracor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

I hereby dub February 11th Sophisticus, come this auspicious day next year all ye gentlemen must dub your suits, tails and monocles for a day of sophisticated and refined entertainment



zurodinezurodine

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

Everything in this video is very well done, and I have to say I find the sailormoon style transformation into gentlemen that 'dude' and 'bro' went through rather entertaining. Now I just wish that Sophisticus was real XD