Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 1, 2012 | 1:29 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 15, 2012
  • Daily Feature February 2, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Now with better graphics, new commentary, and 100 more objects than last time! Eye-popping larger display! Gee-whiz scroll wheel control! Adjustable render quality toggle that puts you in control!

And thanks for amazing ratings!

Reviews


AllspaceAllspace

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2012

It's simply fantastic!
Way to go on improving from the first one, which was also amazing!

It's as educative as entertaining, and really beaultiful now.
Congratulations, there's just no way it could get less then five stars, actually, it could get more.

My favorite part were the information you get when clicking on stuff, it must have took you lots of time to do this.

Just by the way, you wrote Stingray nebula in two different ways (Sting Ray and Stingray), I'm not sure if that's right or wrong, but I thought you might also want to know.

I'll share this flash! :)


People find this review helpful!

KILLERMAGIKILLERMAGI

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2012

Absolutely amazing, good to see a sense of humor as well! By the way what happened to banes at Planck length?



IgnatsIgnats

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

An awesome game, it starts from the Quantum Foam to the whole universe itself! This game probably required a lot of time to study.



CarlyndraCarlyndra

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

I feel so insignificant...


People find this review helpful!

OHCFOHCF

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Good god...

You DEFINITELY improved since the first one.
Now if you'll excuse me, I've got to zoom out and start from the beginning again.