Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cosmic Landfill 10 Points Fly to the cosmic garbage
First Steps 10 Points Fly to the balloon
Go to Party 10 Points Fly to the UFO
Goodbye, Shuttlle 10 Points 49 Day Ago
Hello, Armstrong 10 Points Fly to the Moon
King of the Sky 10 Points Hit 5 crows
No Holiday Today 10 Points Hit 5 balloons
Souvenirs from USSR 10 Points Hit 5 satellites
Supersonic 10 Points Use 5 accelerators during one flight
Thrifty 10 Points Collect 5 jerrycans during one flight
Up in the Sky 10 Points Fly to the helicopter

Author Comments

Why people that were kidnapped by aliens do not remember anything? Is it because aliens throw crazy parties? What should an alien do if he was forgotten on Earth in the full swing of the party? Help the alien return to the alien party using all the means possible in order to overcome the Earth's attraction

Reviews


kornichon99kornichon99

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

Great

Cool game, only thing that bugged me was to wait for the fall down once you have all the upgrades and don't need the money.
Adding a little restart button for impatient folks would be appreciated


People find this review helpful!

catluvr2catluvr2

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

@sacros

THAT'S THE CROW'S TAIL.

Idk what you've been smoking.

Great game.


People find this review helpful!

TheZelditeTheZeldite

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2012

Fun Game!

There sure is a lot of whining going on here...

The game worked just fine for me on my 4-year old windows computer. The lag, if any, was negligible, and unused objects disappeared just fine. The upgrades were a little slow in the beginning, but that's the point, isn't it?

If any of the folks below me actually took a good 90 minutes and BEAT the game, they'd realize the later upgrades (helmet/ship) make you practically invincible.

Good music, good graphics, good upgrades, kept me involved the entire time. All in all, another great launch/toss game.


People find this review helpful!

Blue-MarsBlue-Mars

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Aliens there here to borrow our helmets!

Great game,
If your game is lagging try saving and reopening your browser, I am on an ancient laptop and had barely any lag, because I restarted my browser twice.

Was a very fun game.


People find this review helpful!

synyztahkillah09synyztahkillah09

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2013

Good times! That's all I really have to say..