Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2012 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cosmic Landfill 10 Points Fly to the cosmic garbage
First Steps 10 Points Fly to the balloon
Go to Party 10 Points Fly to the UFO
Goodbye, Shuttlle 10 Points 49 Day Ago
Hello, Armstrong 10 Points Fly to the Moon
King of the Sky 10 Points Hit 5 crows
No Holiday Today 10 Points Hit 5 balloons
Souvenirs from USSR 10 Points Hit 5 satellites
Supersonic 10 Points Use 5 accelerators during one flight
Thrifty 10 Points Collect 5 jerrycans during one flight
Up in the Sky 10 Points Fly to the helicopter

Author Comments

Why people that were kidnapped by aliens do not remember anything? Is it because aliens throw crazy parties? What should an alien do if he was forgotten on Earth in the full swing of the party? Help the alien return to the alien party using all the means possible in order to overcome the Earth's attraction

Reviews


PunkJackalPunkJackal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 3, 2012

The one thing I learned

The one thing I learned from this game is that drilling for oil is pointless, there is an abundance of it in tiny red barrels floating in orbit.


People find this review helpful!

SchalehSchaleh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

first playthrough it got laggy, but worked later

if you get poor results and the ship seems to take WAY too long to move, it's b/c you MUST refresh the page. the game autosaves so it's also easy to do.

the game mechanics were original yet stuck to some basics. i often found myself amazed by how many variables i was attempting to optimize at each decision interval.

great game- very cute


People find this review helpful!

kyle3033kyle3033

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Blast off!

Very fun game, virtually my only complaint is how long it takes for my failed space craft to crash back down to earth. it wastes a lot of time but i can see why you did it that way. Good work!



piconjo99piconjo99

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

Add some buttons?

You might wanna try adding a Quality button, a Mute button, and maybe a Pause button.

Nice game overall



Blue-MarsBlue-Mars

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2012

Aliens there here to borrow our helmets!

Great game,
If your game is lagging try saving and reopening your browser, I am on an ancient laptop and had barely any lag, because I restarted my browser twice.

Was a very fun game.


People find this review helpful!