Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 25, 2012 | 2:09 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week February 1, 2012
  • Daily 4th Place January 26, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Combat Tournament Legends is a remake on part 1 but alot better and more stuff and more fair.
I made this because it is what people/fans want, and it was fun !

Special thanks you tom fulp for front paging Combat Tournament 1. If it wasnt for him I woulda quit making games.

Crazy jay and Mr.red(terkoiz creation) is only for Stickpage.com
Fast Paced Fighting Vs

*****THIS GAME IS FREE TO TAKE********
Go ahead and put it on your website!

Report an bugs to me. I am still updating this.

Vote Vote ! :D

Reviews


AbyssalDemonAbyssalDemon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Really fun.

I felt like this was a fun and well made game. I especially liked how the characters were all set up with unique skill sets, which each had their own strengths and weakness. My only complaint is it sometimes feels like you are just smacking buttons and hoping your combo will continue. Also, generally whoever struck 1st was the winner, as they then could carry an ginormous combo you could not break.



mikekiller6000mikekiller6000

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

Y U no copy MR.RED and CRAZY JAY CHAR. so i will play mr red i like that guy so fast and powerful



ViperKiloViperKilo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

love seein the game back

should totally get with micool, nahzul, terkoiz and other and get their guys in a game like this. id love to see a Super shash bro style compilation with all the stick badasses floatin aroun



pacoisawolfpacoisawolf

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 28, 2012

Nice one!

One thing though... Could you make the playing screen and the characters a little bit bigger? It would be a lot more fun if we could really see the action closer and better.


Ongokiller50 responds:

Will add it in Verson 2.3


Unknown0892Unknown0892

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

well i would have given this game 5/5 but... some chars have infinite combos... and some bugs... too....and sometimes it gets stuck to me....anyways i liked it so 4.5 :D


People find this review helpful!