Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2012 | 10:37 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 24, 2012
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 25, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

There may be some bugs, my computer has been being a butt
in terms of making/publishing this. The buttons DO work, it's
really weird though it depends on your version of flash player
I think.

This took longer than i thought it would.
Though admittedly I was getting just kinda sick of
coloring/background making at the end.
That kinda delayed it a few days. I actually wound
up cutting a few scenes too.

Anywhoos! Here's my take on Dark Souls.
To be honest I'm not sure how to feel about
this cartoon. I started off really liking it, but
then it kinda became a chore near the end.

Hopefully you can enjoy it even if ya haven't played
Dark Souls. And if ya haven't, then go play it now.

Reviews


donnadondonnadon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Interesting and the best

I like games with dragons ;) Interesting play



ponchoman8ponchoman8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

it was great

i had trouble with those two as well but later found out the short one was weak to fire and the big one was weak to lighting...go figure since they take each others power in the end



reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

It's funny because it's true.

This pretty much sums up my experience with the game.
The animation isn't anything stunning but still isn't bad, the voice acting is actually well done, and it was a well performed parody.



javarush214javarush214

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Love it!

very funny and relate-able :)



KinohkiKinohki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2012

Spot on

This made me laugh SO freaking hard because I play the 360 version. The mask wearing guy that backstabs you, CLASSIC. So freaking true with everyone wearing pinwheel masks ahhaahahha!

The music with Smough and Ornstein, what did you use? That was pure golden. I want that music hahah.

On a more serious note, I love your style but it's a bit rough around the eges. The animation is cute and nice, but it looks like it could be smoothed a bit more. I'm not sure if that's intentional though. Very nice though.


People find this review helpful!