Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2012 | 9:27 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick January 18, 2012
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2012
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 18, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Minecraft
    Minecraft Fans of Minecraft will get wood when they see this!

Author Comments

Not always easy to be a chicken.. except if you have the good friends to support you.

Thanks to Linktube for his great voice acting !

You can check out others songs of The Crossing Times on the right !

EDIT : Huge thanks for all of your helpful reviews and various comments, this is very encouraging for me and my future work :)

Reviews


thebigtimerushfanthebigtimerushfan

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2014

im not killing any animals in MC anymore like Cows, Pigs, Chickens (unless they laugh at baby Chickens), Squids, Ocelots (of course because theyre cats), Wolves (BECAUSE I LOVE WOLVES TO DEEEATH!!!!!), & Horses, MONSTERS im not killing unless they want killed: Endermen, Creepers, Zombies, Endermites, & Skeletons



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

That was sweet!

It seems like there have been too many Minecraft parodies to count, but this works because it's so good! I really like the all around animation. It was so weird to see Link here when he really contrasted with the rest of the design. I was hoping for a scenario in which the chickens would revolt against the owner, but it never came. This is still great to look at. I think my favorite part would be when Link threw the bomb and the chickens all exploded.

It's amazing how many different ways there are to kill a chicken. I noticed that guy took an arrow to the knee. You made a Skyrim parody previously but then again, so did every other dang person on this website. What little voice there was was good. It seriously looks like there was a different artist who worked on designing Link.


People find this review helpful!

JasonMarmaladeJasonMarmalade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2012

Funny

I like the arrow to the knee skyrim reference



Bustletron4667Bustletron4667

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

This was one of the greatest animations ive seen.

Those other chickens killed the chick`s friend, his only friend. This is why it was correct or the chick to call Zelda to own their asses.



sanatukaisanatukai

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

hell fucking yess

that was great man. BEST OF ALL YOU MADE LINK KILLED ALL THE CHICkens.


People find this review helpful!