Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 29, 2011 | 10:48 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 4, 2012
  • Review Crew Pick January 4, 2012
  • Daily Feature December 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

LAST SKYRIM VIDEO I SWEAR

Reviews


Dmoney393Dmoney393

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

Beast

awesome!!!!



SilverDragonEyeSilverDragonEye

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2012

So true

Candle max is right, most people who play skyrim don't actually type that in... or even use that lame meme.

It's either A. they are still playing skyrim because they have no life and don't really care for social sites.

or B. they have gotten so tired of hearing that line from the town guards that they have massacred every one of them at least once

(I belong to both categories, the second one four times over)

Anyways, funny as hell, Zach. I wish that would happen to all 26 million people that have typed that lame joke in...


People find this review helpful!

dumnut567dumnut567

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2012

i agree

it really does need more rage lol thumbs for great art great language and telling the world what everyone is thinking about this topic



GirlDeadloxGirlDeadlox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2013

I used to be a nerd when I always liked to derp around, but I took a arrow to the knee... XD



NinjaGaru8NinjaGaru8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2012

Best of Skyrim

I use to be a petrude fucking cunt, but then I Took a Arrow to the kn- *Dead* xD


People find this review helpful!