Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


silverlycan88silverlycan88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

OMG thats was TOO funny!! I loved every minute of it! Thank you so much for having a button to replay Lange's Finale xD



DarkShadow76DarkShadow76

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2011

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So fucking funny! He shoots EVERYTHING at the castle, sends a mech to kill it, fires Luigie, he flies right back at Mario, he's ready to die but doesn't, the castle finaly dies but gets a 1-up mushroom! You guys are brillant!!!



EMProductionsEMProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

Mr. Lange...

...you are too ******* amazing. :D



eldragon15eldragon15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2012

totally hilarious!!! xD

Mr Lange, with your clip, the last one, you my man, earn an 11th star, just hilarious!!! xD


People find this review helpful!

Necromancer54321Necromancer54321

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2011

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAH!!!!

LOVE THE ENDING KEEP THESE THINGS COMING!!!MAKE MORE!!!


People find this review helpful!