Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 28, 2011 | 5:16 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 29, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place January 4, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!

Author Comments

Update 2: Well despite the bug problems, this collaboration still made front page. Thanks Tom, the staff, and all the guys who helped make it happen. I'm still working on bug fixes and it should be working like it should in due time.

Update: All bug fixes, including the preloader bug are currently being worked on and should have a version 1.1 in place here soon.

Yep... Part 2. In all of it's beautiful glory.

This thing took a good amount of time and it was well worth it.

I really want to thank The Spritas for allowing me to host the collab there. I also want to thank Mr. Lange and Eric for really adding the two key ingredients to this collab. I also want to thank Tom for increasing my upload limit!

Everyone came together and made it truly their own. We hit some bumps along the way and we hit some home runs as well.

Please note that the missing 2 co-authors will be credited as soon as they accept the request.

So... will Mario finally destroy the castle? Well... let's find out.

Reviews


jente666666jente666666

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

hahahah

these are always funny to watch, i laughed so hard at the last one,
damn, this was awesome, if this was a movie, 2 hours long... i would watch it,
keep on making, great job :)



Destroyer285Destroyer285

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

great

im not a huge fan of collabs but this one was hilarious!



hex-raven2077hex-raven2077

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

haha

luigi:the first human nuclear rocket and toat the first human shield


People find this review helpful!

NeoNoggieNeoNoggie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

...

Well, I was sitting there thinking about how this was a mediocre collab until the last part. I was entertained by number 20 for pretty much the whole time, but I cracked the fuck up when he hit his head and the castle got the 1up. Hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

PrankyPranky

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 6, 2012

The ending was genius!

This was a medicore smile a chuckle for the first few, but by the end of it all. I was LITERALLY ROFLing and crying with the biggest smile on my face. It is so great and creative!


People find this review helpful!