Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


jakelijakeli

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

I'm taking this helmet thank you...

Dude, this is fucking awesome. I can't think of anything to say outside of just: god damn that's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

choconuclearchoconuclear

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

I Fus Ro Dah Giants

Although they don't go around the world like bears, they just roll down a hill and die. This was just plain funny watching the bear get shouted across the world just to grab his helmet, and the Dragonborn bear is priceless.



PinballMapPinballMap

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2012

A Dirty Shame...

I cannot unsee how much your Dragonborn looks like John Waters...

LOL



AuromKantanaAuromKantana

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

This is.... and you are....

EPIC!!! *I'd try to give constructive criticism but... I seriously can't think of ANYTHING you did wrong!!! and that's REALLY rare! WELL DONE SIR!!*


People find this review helpful!

thepointsthepoints

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

Consider the following

Haha just rapes him off a cliff. Anyways, if someone wants to replay the video, simply left click on the video and right click the unchecked button listed as "Play." This will bring you to back to the loading screen