Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 27, 2011 | 11:21 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 28, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Skyrim
    Skyrim Movies about The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim

Author Comments

I had to make this video, after hours of game play, I feel this is the most efficient way to deal with Bears in Skyrim.

--Update:
Thank you everyone, for the positive feedback. I feel a kinship with all of you who have had similar experiences with bears, and enjoy seeing these animals launched into the Sky. (next time I will add a replay button)
-Bowz

Reviews


CornpOpzCornpOpz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

YUS!!!

I love the animation! only critique (which you already have adressed) IS THE REPLAY BUTTON xD



bigjohn356bigjohn356

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

YES!

that was great! amazing art and exciting up until the shout. once he shouted it was a wtf moment butthen i ended up falling out my chair laughing.

you should continue this somehow!

oh and to all the bitches that gave this a 4 or below, i got a question for you. what the fuck do you have up your ass? this deserves a 5! XD


People find this review helpful!

TheGrimFateTheGrimFate

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

The Best

So far this is the best video I have seen of skyrim. Love when the bear comes back around and just takes his helmet.


People find this review helpful!

knightkidknightkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

he shouldve shot the bear's knee

then the bear at the end credits would say "I used to be a bear, but then i got an arrow to the knee" now he's a guard:D



aguynamedrickyaguynamedricky

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2012

awsome

the shoop de whoop of skyrim