Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 16, 2011 | 3:56 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

From World War 2 to cavemen, this is how all of them started.

First of a series of many shorts.

EDIT: Oh crap, this version is imcomplete. And I deleted the original file. :C

Here's the YouTube version for complete lip sync: http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=tv9et_UM8Ko

EDIT 12/22/11: Whoa, front page! Thanks everybody! :D

EDIT 12/23/11: Before any of you decide to give it a bad review because "the message is incorrect" or "the animation sucks", the idea of war is one's own interpretation, and the animation isn't supposed to be spectacular. Then again, I'm getting into a war myself with these reviewers, because I have a different opinion. Just proving a point.

Reviews


Prometheus720Prometheus720

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

...

I'm not sure why this made it to the front page. The entire point of this flash was to express your opinion, so you already lost points there. Because you think we care. We don't care about your opinion because it's proven to be wrong, and because it's not new or relevant in any way. We also don't care about your opinion because you obviously don't know enough history to have an opinion. You're simply parroting. Wars are really started like this. "I want something you have." "I have a problem with that." BAM BAM.
As for the flash itself, it wasn't worth watching. Sound quality was bad, animation was mediocre, art was mediocre, no color, and only one joke. A lame joke.


StaticBunny responds:

I never said you had to care, I never said you had to watch this, I never was even trying to be funny. It's not my fault it made front page.


JoeTheGreat123JoeTheGreat123

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

please improve this

it's a good idea, but there are many things you need to fix. the play button, don't make it so you have to click on the line exactly. make it a box, or something. add some color. It seem's to not have that much effort put into it. work harder the next time you post something, please.


StaticBunny responds:

It's not meant to have much effort put into it.


RuyJerkoRuyJerko

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Simple. Understandable. Gives the message.

Simple. Understandable. Gives the message.



leighatardleighatard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

funny

hilarious



300300300300

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2011

Nice

Lookes like u really captured the main idea here X:D